Unscheduled Channel Maintenance - March 23, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 23, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,813
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]


    We will be performing an unscheduled channel maintenance on Thursday, March 23, 2023 at 12:30 PM PDT (3:30 PM EDT / 8:30 PM CET / 6:30 AM AEDT March 24). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 2:30 PM PDT (5:30 PM EDT / 10:30 PM CET / 8:30 AM AEDT March 24). The maintenance will be rolled out progressively in stages as outlined below. In-game slide messages will inform players of the maintenance progress and which channels to avoid.

    Times:

    Thursday, March 23, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 6:30 AM (March 24) - 8:30 AM (March 24)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Stage 1
        • Channels 1-10 on Scania, Bera, Aurora, Elysium, Luna, EU Reboot, NA & EU Yeti x Pink Bean
        • Channels 1-15 on NA Reboot
        • Instanced Servers (instanced content such as Dimensional Invasion)
        • Cross World Party Quest
      • Stage 2
        • Channels 11-20 on Scania, Bera, Aurora, Elysium, Luna, EU Reboot, NA & EU Yeti x Pink Bean
        • Channels 16-30 on NA Reboot
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • The Beauty Salon will temporarily be disabled as we investigate the issues. During this time, your Beauty Salon will appear empty until further notice.

    View on the Official Site