Unscheduled Hotfix Update - March 12, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 12, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled hotfix update on Friday, March 12, 2021 at 6:00 PM PST (9:00 PM EST / 3:00 AM CET Mar 13 / 1:00 PM AEDT Mar 13). There will be no downtime, but this update will reset quest progress for the Haste Plus mission. Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, March 12, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 AM (Mar 13)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 PM (Mar 13)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Game Servers will remain available.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixed an issue with the Haste Plus Hidden Mission. Haste Plus mission records will be reset to address the various hidden mission issues players have been experiencing. After the maintenance, players can start the hidden mission once they've opened all 6 boxes for the day.

    View on the Official Site