Unscheduled Login Server and Channel Maintenance - April 8, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 8, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,361
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing an unscheduled login server and channel maintenance on Friday, April 8, 2022 at 4:00 PM PDT (7:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM CEST Apr. 9 / 9:00 AM AEST Apr. 9). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 6:00 PM PDT (9:00 PM EDT / 3:00 AM CEST Apr. 9 / 11:00 AM AEST Apr. 9). The maintenance will be rolled out progressively in stages as outlined below. In-game slide messages will inform players of the maintenance progress and which channels to avoid.

    Times:

    Friday, April 8, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 1:00 AM (Apr. 9) - 3:00 AM (Apr. 9)
    AEST (UTC +10): 9:00 AM (Apr. 9) - 11:00 AM (Apr. 9)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Stage 1
        • Login Servers
      • Stage 2
        • Channels 1-10 on Scania, Bera, Aurora, Elysium, Luna, EU Reboot, and EU Yeti X Pink Bean worlds
        • Channels 1-15 on NA Reboot and NA Yeti X Pink Bean worlds
      • Stage 3
        • Channels 11-20 on Scania, Bera, Aurora, Elysium, Luna, EU Reboot, and EU Yeti X Pink Bean worlds
        • Channels 16-30 on NA Reboot and NA Yeti X Pink Bean worlds
      • Stage 4
        • Instanced Servers (instanced content such as Dimensional Invasion)
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixed the issue where the "Invitation to the Butterfly Garden" quest could be completed without owning all three of the Petite Luna Pets.
        • We plan to remove the Butterfly Garden Chair that players claimed without owning all three pets during our next scheduled maintenance.

    View on the Official Site