Unscheduled Login Server and Channel Maintenance - August 4, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 4, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]


    We will be performing an unscheduled login server and channel maintenance on Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM EDT / 11:00 PM CEST / 7:00 AM AEST Aug. 5). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 4:00 PM PDT (7:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM CEST Aug. 5 / 9:00 AM AEST Aug. 5). The maintenance will be rolled out progressively in stages as outlined below. In-game slide messages will inform players of the maintenance progress and which channels to avoid.

    Times:

    Thursday, August 4, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM Aug. 5
    AEST (UTC +10): 7:00 AM Aug. 5 - 9:00 AM Aug. 5


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Stage 1
        • Login Servers (slightly before 2:00 PM).
      • Stage 2
        • Channels 1-10 on Scania, Bera, Aurora, Elysium, NA Burning, Luna, EU Reboot
        • Channels 1-20 on NA Reboot
        • Channels 1-5 on EU Burning
        • Instanced Servers (instanced content such as Dimensional Invasion)
      • Stage 3
        • Channels 11-20 on Scania, Bera, Aurora, Elysium, NA Burning, Luna, EU Reboot
        • Channels 21-40 on NA Reboot
        • Channels 6-10 on EU Burning
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixed the issue where character names that have special characters from different languages may not be displayed properly on Maple M Legion.
      • Fix an issue where Burning Worlds was incorrectly providing Maple M Link Keys.
      • Fixed the issue that caused some of the recent random channel crashes.

    View on the Official Site