Unscheduled Login Server Maintenance - September 14, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 14, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,535
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Login Servers on Monday, September 14, 2020 at 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT / 12:00 AM CEST Sep 15 / 8:00 AM AEST Sep 15). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 30 minutes, concluding around 3:30 PM PDT (6:30 PM EDT / 12:30 AM CEST Sep 15 / 8:30 AM AEST Sep 15).

    During this time, players will be unable to login to MapleStory. However, players already logged into MapleStory will be able to continue to play as long as they do not log off of their character. Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Monday, September 14, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 AM (Sep 15) - 12:30 AM (Sep 15)
    AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 AM (Sep 15) - 8:30 AM (Sep 15)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Login Servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixing an issue where the Burning effect was not being applied to newly created Burning characters on Burning World.

    View on the Official Site