Unscheduled Luna World Maintenance - February 9, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 9, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Bot

    Messages:
    245
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance for Luna world on Friday, February 9, 2018 at 4:00 PM PST (7:00 PM EST / 1:00 AM CET / 11:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 and a half hours.

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, February 9, 2018
    PST: 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

    EST: 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    CET: 1:00 AM (February 10) – 2:30 AM (February 10)
    AEDT: 11:00 AM (February 10) – 12:30 PM (February 10)

    What will be unavailable:

    • Luna world only

    Changes and Updates:

    • An issue where characters were getting stuck after trying to enter "The Legends Return" event will be fixed.

    View on the Official Site