Unscheduled Maintenance - April 5, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 5, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    467
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    MapleStory is under maintenance until 2:00 PM PDT.


    HOME › NEWS


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 11:30 AM PDT (2:30 PM EDT / 8:30 PM CEST / 4:30 AM AEST).

    We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2.5 hours, concluding around 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM EDT / 11:00 PM CEST / 7:00 AM AEST).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, April 5, 2018
    PDT: 11:30 AM - 2
    :00 PM
    EDT: 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
    CEST: 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    AEST: 4:30 AM (April 6) - 7:00 AM (April 6)

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and updates:

    • Fixes will be applied to prevent server crashes when logging certain activity.
    [​IMG]

    By Aletai

    @MapleStory

    PREVIOUS POST

    [​IMG]
    EVENTS

    Blast Off With Anniversary Events!


    Celebrate Nexon America’s 13th Anniversary of MapleStory with out-of-this-world events!

    Read More


    SEE ALL

    View on the Official Site