Unscheduled Maintenance - August 19, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 19, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,889
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT / 12:00 AM CEST August 20 / 8:00 AM AEST August 20). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST August 20 / 10:00 AM AEST August 20). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, August 19, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM -
    8:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 AM (August 20) - 2:00 AM (August 20)
    AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 AM (August 20) - 10:00 AM (August 20)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Fixed an issue with upcoming Cash Shop sale.

    View on the Official Site