Unscheduled Maintenance - August 2, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 1, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,511
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, August 2, 2019 at 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST August 3). The maintenance has a tentative length of 3 hours, concluding around 2:00 PM PDT on Friday, August 2, 2019 (5:00 PM EDT / 11:00 PM CEST / 7:00 AM AEST August 3).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, August 2, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 4:00 AM (August 3) - 7:00 AM (August 3)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixing an issue where the Ancient Ruins Party Quest was showing an incorrect number of treasure chests in the reward stage.
      • Fixing an issue where players received 90-day pets instead of permanent pets from the Surprise Pet Box. If you received a 90-day pet that should have been permanent, your pet will become a permanent version after the maintenance.
      • Fixing an issue where using Beast Tamer's "Majestic Trumpet" skill caused players to disconnect.
      • Fairy Bros Daily Gifts compensation will be given out. Players who completed 15-19 days of Fairy Bros will be given the following:
        • Spell Trace (x1,000)
        • Trait Increase Potion
        • 2x EXP Coupon (60 min) (x2)
        • 2x Drop Coupon (60 min)
        • 1,000 Maple Reward Points
      • Players who completed 20 to 24 days of Fairy Bros will be given all the rewards they would have got if they finished, including VIP rewards. Your VIP rewards will be based on your VIP Tier at the time of the v.206 update on July 24.

    View on the Official Site