Unscheduled Maintenance - August 25, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 25, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,361
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 1:00 AM PDT (4:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CEST / 6:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 3:00 AM PDT (6:00 AM EDT / 12:00 PM CEST/ 8:00 PM AEST). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, August 25th, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM
    CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixed the issue with the 40 Slot Chair Bag and 40-Slot Soul Bag.

    View on the Official Site