Unscheduled Maintenance - December 1, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 1, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,511
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT December 2). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT December 2).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience.

    Time:

    Saturday, December 1, 2018
    PST (UTC -8): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 5:00 AM (December 2) - 7:00 AM (December 2)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixing an issue where Soot Glares that spawned in Mysterious Fog maps could cause players to crash.

    View on the Official Site