Unscheduled Maintenance - December 13, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 14, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    467
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    MapleStory is undergoing an unscheduled maintenance.


    HOME › NEWS


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 11:00 PM PST (2:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM CET / 6:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1.5 hours.

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    PST: 11:00 PM – 12:30 AM
    (Dec 14)
    EST: 2:00 AM (Dec 14) – 3:30 AM (Dec 14)
    CET: 8:00 AM (Dec 14) – 9:30 AM (Dec 14)
    AEDT: 6:00 PM (Dec 14) – 7:30 PM (Dec 14)

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • "Are you ready to exit?" login issue at the channel selection will be fixed.
    [​IMG]

    By yaboyoliver

    @MapleStory

    PREVIOUS POST

    [​IMG]
    MAINTENANCE

    Scheduled Maintenance – December 14, ...


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00...

    Read More


    SEE ALL

    View on the Official Site