Unscheduled Maintenance - December 20, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 19, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,514
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, December 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM PST (11:00 AM EST / 5:00 PM CET / 3:00 AM AEDT Dec 21). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT Dec 21).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, December 20, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 3:00 AM (Dec 21)
    - 6:00 AM (Dec 21)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixing an issue where certain 5th Job Skills were not working as intended after the December 18 v210 update.
      • Fixing an issue where 'Challenge Mission: Enchanted Golem Training Grounds' was unable to be accessed.
      • Fixing an issue where Blackgate Rings became Unique Equipped items after the December 18 v210 update.

    View on the Official Site