Unscheduled Maintenance - February 14, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 14, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,583
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM PST (4:30 PM EST / 10:30 PM CET / 8:30 AM AEDT February 15). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1.5 hours, concluding around 3:00 PM PST on Thursday, February 14 (6:00 PM EST / 12:00 AM CET February 15 / 10:00 AM AEDT February 15).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, February 14, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 10:30 PM - 12:00 AM (February 15)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 8:30 AM (February 15) - 10:00 AM (February 15)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Restarting the game servers to address dungeons, bosses, and other content not working properly.

    View on the Official Site