Unscheduled Maintenance - February 25

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 25, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,535
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Monday, February 25, 2019 at 10:15 PM PST (1:15 AM EST February 26 / 7:15 AM CET February 26 / 5:15 PM AEDT February 26). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 12:15 AM PST on Wednesday, February 26 (3:15 AM EST February 26 / 12:15 AM CET February 26 / 10:15 AM AEDT February 26).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, February 25, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 10:15 PM - 12:15 AM (February 26)
    EST (UTC -5): 1:15 AM - 3:15 AM (February 26)
    CET (UTC +1): 7:15 AM - 9:15 AM (February 26)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 5:15 - 7:15 PM (February 26)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Restarting the game servers to address some stability issues.

    View on the Official Site