Unscheduled Maintenance - February 8, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 7, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, February 8, 2019 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT February 9). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST on Friday, February 8 (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT February 9).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, February 8, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (February 9) - 5:00 AM (February 9)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixing an issue where players were unable to claim the Bountiful Harvest Gift Box.
      • We will be extending the length of the '[Cluck, Cluck, Bean] Utah's Bountiful Harvest' event to 4:00 PM PST on February 20 (7:00 PM EST February 20 / 1:00 AM CET February 21 / 11:00 AM AEDT February 21) to make up for the Bountiful Harvest Gift Box issue.
      • Fixing an issue where Elite Monsters wouldn't drop the following items:
        • Cubic Blade
        • Cubic Chaos Blade
        • Protection Scroll
        • Golden Hammer 50%
        • Unrelenting Flame
        • Forever Unrelenting Flame

    View on the Official Site