Unscheduled Maintenance - January 18, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 14, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday January 18, 2022 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT Jan. 19). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Jan. 19). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (Jan. 19) - 5:00 AM (Jan. 19)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • We will be adding additional logging checks as a measure to help further investigate the ongoing lag issues.
      • We will be swapping some channels on Reboot World to test some configuration changes as part of the ongoing lag investigations.
        • Channels 6 and 7 will be swapped.
        • Channels 8 and 9 will be swapped.
        • Channels 11 and 12 will be swapped.

    View on the Official Site