Unscheduled Maintenance - July 23, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 22, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,361
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, July 23, 2021 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST July 24). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST July 24). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, July 23, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (July 24) - 4:00 AM (July 24)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixed the issue with characters that had the anviled Hotel Arcus medal equipped.
      • Fixed the issue where Zero and Beast Tamer characters could not be created in the Burning World.
        • You must have a character that is Lv. 100 or above in the same world that you would like to create a Zero character in.
      • As mentioned in the Update on Cube Removal from Bosses post, Cubes will be added back to the boss rewards in all worlds.

    View on the Official Site