Unscheduled Maintenance - June 14, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 14, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,511
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, June 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT / 12:00 AM CEST June 15 / 8:00 AM AEST June 15). The maintenance has a tentative length of 2 and a half hours pending verification of fixes, concluding around 5:30 PM PDT on Friday, June 14, 2019 (8:30 PM EDT / 2:30 AM CEST June 15 / 10:30 AM AEST June 15).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times (Tentative):

    Friday, June 14, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 AM (June 15) - 2:30 AM (June 15)
    AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 AM (June 15) - 10:30 AM (June 15)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Updating the times for this weekend's 3x EXP & Drop Event. The 3x EXP & Drop Event that was scheduled to start tonight at 9:00 PM PDT (12:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM CEST / 2:00 PM AEST on June 15) will be moved back one day, starting June 15 at 9:00 PM PDT (12:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM CEST / 2:00 PM AEST on June 16). The 3x EXP & Drop Event starting June 15 at 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CEST / 2:00 AM AEST (June 16) will be unaffected.
      • Improving server performance on Reboot world.
      • More fixes will be updated here as they are confirmed.

    View on the Official Site