Unscheduled Maintenance - June 21, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 21, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,511
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, June 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT / 12:00 AM CEST June 22 / 8:00 AM AEST June 22). The maintenance has a tentative length of 2 hours, concluding around 5:00 PM PDT on Friday, June 21, 2019 (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST June 22 / 10:00 AM AEST June 22).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times (Tentative):

    Friday, June 21, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 AM (June 22) - 2:00 AM (June 22)
    AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 AM (June 22) - 10:00 AM (June 22)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • These are the tentative fixes we are planning to address during this maintenance. We will confirm after the maintenance is over which fixes have been implemented.
      • Fixing an issue where players' Legion was incorrectly reset during the v.205.2.0 minor patch maintenance.
      • Fixing an issue where players' Adventure Tier was incorrectly reset during the v.205.2.0 minor patch maintenance.
      • Rewards will be sent to players who had their Adventure Tier reset. Please claim these items from the gift drop before July 19, 2019 at 11:59 PM UTC.
      • Fixing an issue where the 2x Drop Coupons from the Sengoku Revamp Celebration Boxes were expiring after logging out. 2x Drop Coupons (x15) will be sent to everybody who created an account before June 10, 2019 at 12:00 AM UTC. Please claim these 2x Drop Coupons from the gift drop before July 23, 2019 at 11:59 PM UTC. The 2x Drop Coupons will last 14 days.
      • Fixing an issue where Beast Tamer characters could get disconnected while playing the game.

    View on the Official Site