Unscheduled Maintenance - June 21

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 22, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,933
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 11:35 PM PDT (2:35 AM EDT June 22 / 8:35 AM CEST June 22 / 4:35 PM AEST June 22).

    We do not have an anticipated end time for the maintenance. Updates will be posted here when they are available.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, June 21, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 11:35 PM - TBD

    EDT (UTC -4): 2:35 AM (June 22)- TBD
    CEST (UTC +2): 8:35 AM (June 22) - TBD
    AEST (UTC +10): 4:35 PM (June 22) - TBD

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • We're investigating an issue with servers restarting.

    View on the Official Site