Unscheduled Maintenance - March 11, 2024

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 11, 2024.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance tonight, March 11, 2024 at 9:00 PM PST (12:00 AM EST March 12/ 5:00 AM CET March 12/ 3:00 PM AEDT March 12). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 11:00 PM PST (2:00 AM EST March 12/ 7:00 AM CET March 12/ 5:00 PM AEDT March 12). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Monday, March 11, 2024
    PST (UTC -8): 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM (March 12)
    CET (UTC +1): 5:00 AM - 7:00 AM (March 12)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM (March 12)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and updates:
      • Resolved an issue with Guild Castle.

    View on the Official Site