Unscheduled Maintenance - March 21, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 21, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,347
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 1:00 AM PDT (4:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CET / 7:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 3:00 AM PDT (6:00 AM EDT / 11:00 AM CET / 9:00 PM AEDT).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Saturday, March 21, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM
    CET (UTC +1): 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixing an issue with channel crashes in multiple worlds.

    View on the Official Site