Unscheduled Maintenance - March 24, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 24, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,818
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]


    We will be performing an unscheduled channel maintenance on Friday, March 24, 2023 at 3:30 PM PDT (6:30 PM EDT / 11:30 PM CET / 9:30 AM AEDT March 25). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 6:30 PM PDT (9:30 PM EDT / 2:30 AM CET March 25 / 12:30 PM AEDT March 25). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, March 24, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 11:30 PM - 2:30 AM (March 25)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 9:30 AM (March 25) - 12:30 PM (March 25)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • The Beauty Salon has been returned for use and all Hairstyles that were replaced after the extended downtime have been restored.
        • Any Hairstyle changes made after the downtime up until the Beauty Salon was blocked will be lost. Please contact Player Support as we will work to recover those in a future maintenance.
      • Fixed the issue where Yeti X Pink Bean Inkwell Coins could not be used.

    View on the Official Site