Unscheduled Maintenance - March 8th, 2024

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 7, 2024.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance tomorrow, March 8th, 2024 at 9:00 AM PST (12:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT March 9th). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, March 8th, 2024
    PST (UTC -8): 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM (March 9th)


    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixed an issue where Zero characters were not able to participate in the Gold Richie's Safe event.

    View on the Official Site