Unscheduled Maintenance - May 11th

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 11, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, May 11, 2018 at 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT / 12:00 AM CEST May 12 / 8:00 AM AEST May 12).

    We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST May 12 / 10:00 AM AEST May 12).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, May 11, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 PM - 5
    :00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 AM (May 12) - 2:00 AM (May 12)
    AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 AM (May 12) - 10:00 AM (May 12)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and updates:

    • Back end changes to address some channel crashes.
    • 5/13 Sunny Sunday Perk for "2x the Golden Tree harvest" will be disabled due to unintended issues with the event.

    View on the Official Site