Unscheduled Maintenance - May 18, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 18, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Monday, May 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM EDT / 11:00 PM CEST / 7:00 AM AEST May 19). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 4:00 PM PDT (7:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM CEST May 19 / 9:00 AM AEST May 19).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Monday, May 18, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM (May 19)
    AEST (UTC +10): 7:00 AM (May 19) - 9:00 AM (May 19)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • To be announced.

    View on the Official Site