Unscheduled Maintenance - May 21, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 21, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,409
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT / 12:00 AM CEST May 22 / 8:00 AM AEST May 22). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST May 22 / 10:00 AM AEST May 22). The maintenance is expected to run through the daily reset, so complete your dailies before the maintenance begins!

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, May 21, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 AM (May 22) - 2:00 AM (May 22)
    AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 AM (May 22) - 10:00 AM (May 22)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • To be announced.

    View on the Official Site