Unscheduled Maintenance - May 23th

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 23, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    929
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 5:30 PM PDT (8:30 PM EDT / 2:30 AM CEST May 24 / 10:30 AM AEST May 24).

    We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 8:30 PM PDT (11:30 PM EDT / 5:30 AM CEST May 24 / 1:30 PM AEST May 24).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:30 PM - 8
    :30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:30 PM - 11:30 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:30 AM (May 24) - 5:30 AM (May 24)
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:30 AM (May 24) - 1:30 PM (May 24)

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and updates:

    • Server structures changes will be made to alleviate instability.

    View on the Official Site