Unscheduled Maintenance - May 3, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 3, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,069
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM EDT / 11:00 PM CEST / 7:00 AM AEST May 4).

    We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2.5 hours, concluding around 4:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM EDT / 1:30 AM CEST May 4 / 9:30 AM AEST May 4).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, May 3, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 2:00 PM - 4
    :30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 11:00 PM - 1:30 AM (May 4)
    AEST (UTC +10): 7:00 AM (May 4) - 9:30 AM (May 4)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and updates:

    • The drop rate of Rigged Dice for the Dice Master Event will be increased.
    • The Cash Shop Inventory Transfer Event will end.

    View on the Official Site