Unscheduled Maintenance - November 19, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 19, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,890
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 1:30 AM PST (4:30 AM EST / 10:30 AM CET / 8:30 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 3:30 AM PST (6:30 AM EST / 12:30 PM CET / 10:30 PM AEDT). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, November 19, 2020
    PST (UTC -8): 1:30 AM - 3:30 AM

    EST (UTC -5): 4:30 AM - 6:30 AM
    CET (UTC +1): 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixed the frequent channel crashes in all worlds.
      • Fixed an issue where the item's Potential information was cut off on the description tooltip.
      • Fixed an issue where the Potentials on items obtained after v.218 update were not revealed when the magnifying glass was used.

    View on the Official Site