Unscheduled Maintenance - November 25, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 25, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    367
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 7:30 AM PST (10:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM CET / 2:30 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours.
    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.
    Thanks for your patience!


    Time:
    Saturday, November 25, 2017
    PST: 7:30 AM – 9:30 AM
    EST: 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM
    CET: 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
    AEDT: 2:30 AM (November 26) – 4:30 AM (November 26)

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Backend changes to improve server stability.

    View on the Official Site