Unscheduled Maintenance - November 28, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 28, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    540
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 4:00 AM PST (7:00 AM EST / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2.5 hours.
    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.
    Thanks for your patience!


    Time:
    Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    PST: 4:00 AM – 6:30 AM
    EST: 7:00 AM – 9:30 AM
    CET: 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM
    AEDT: 11:00 PM – 1:30 AM (November 29)

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Backend changes to improve server stability.

    View on the Official Site