Unscheduled Maintenance - October 7, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 7, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,398
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, October 7th, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM EDT / 11:00 PM CEST / 8:00 AM AEDT Oct. 8). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST Oct. 8 / 11:00 AM AEDT Oct. 8). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, October 7th, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 11:00 PM - 2:00 AM (Oct. 8)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 8:00 AM (Oct. 8) - 11:00 AM (Oct. 8)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

    View on the Official Site