Unscheduled Maintenance - September 1, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 31, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,820
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, September 1, 2023 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST Sep. 2). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST Sep. 2). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, September 1, 2023
    PDT (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Sep. 2) - 3:00 AM (Sep. 2)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Second Pendant Slot Coupons will be available for purchase in Reboot world General Stores until September 4, 2023.
        • Please refer to this webpost for additional information.
      • Resolved the issue where Lucid was not properly rewarding all Hyper Burned party members with their Sixth Star Challenge Mission completion.
      • Added practice mode for Black Mage (Extreme) and Kalos the Guardian (Chaos).
      • Resolved multiple issues relating to Chaos Vellum's Sixth Star Challenge Mission completion, and the boss is now available.
        • Resolved the issue where only the first Hyper Burned party member that enters the boss instance will receive credit for completing the Chaos Vellum Challenge Mission.
        • Resolved the issue where defeating Chaos Vellum on a Hyper Burned character within 180 seconds would sometimes incorrectly record the fight time, resulting in failing the Challenge Mission.
        • Resolved the issue where players could complete the Chaos Vellum Challenge Mission by simply leaving the boss map without summoning the boss.

    View on the Official Site