Unscheduled Minor Patch – January 19, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 19, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    332
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Friday, January 19, 2018 at 2:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2.5 hours, concluding around 4:30 PM PST (7:30 PM EST / 1:30 AM CET / 11:30 AM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, January 19, 2018
    PST: 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM

    EST: 5:00 PM – 7:30 PM
    CET: 11:00 PM – 1:30 AM (January 20)
    AEDT: 9:00 AM (January 20) – 11:30 AM (January 20)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.192.2.0.
    • The MapleStory client will be updated to fix the issue of false detections from antivirus software.

    View on the Official Site