Unscheduled Minor Patch – March 2, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 2, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    332
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Friday, March 2, 2018 at 3:30 PM PST (6:30 PM EST / 12:30 AM CET / 10:30 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 5:30 PM PST (8:30 PM EST / 2:30 AM CET / 12:30 PM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, March 2, 2018
    PST: 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM

    EST: 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    CET: 12:A0 PM (March 3) – 2:30 AM (March 3)
    AEDT: 10:30 AM (March 3) – 12:30 PM (March 3)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.193.2.0.
    • Accepting a Sudden Mission and entering the Auction House, Cash Shop, or Monster Life should no longer cause the client to crash.
    • Terminus weapons have been added for Kinesis, Blaster, Illium. Please note the Terminus Blaster weapon has some text issues and will be fixed in a future maintenance.
    • The Royal Face Style list has been updated to remove the VIP Face. The Wisdom Glance will be replaced with Cat's Eye Face.

    View on the Official Site