Unscheduled Minor Patch - April 24, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 24, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,839
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch tentatively planned for Friday, April 24, 2020 at 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT / 12:00 AM CEST Apr 25 / 8:00 AM AEST Apr 25). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 6:00 PM PDT (9:00 PM EDT / 3:00 AM CEST Apr 25 / 11:00 AM AEST Apr 25).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, April 24, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 AM (Apr 25) - 3:00 AM (Apr 25)
    AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 AM (Apr 25) - 11:00 AM (Apr 25)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.213.2.0.

    View on the Official Site