Unscheduled Minor Patch - December 18, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 18, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Friday, December 18, 2020 at 1:00 PM PST (4:00 PM EST / 10:00 PM CET / 8:00 AM AEDT Dec 19). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 4:00 PM PST (7:00 PM EST / 1:00 AM CET Dec 19 / 11:00 AM AEDT Dec 19). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, December 18, 2020
    PST (UTC -8): 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM (Dec 19)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 8:00 AM (Dec 19) - 11:00 AM (Dec 19)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.219.3.0.
      • Fixed an issue where characters with the "Merchandising" guild skill could not make purchases from Ms. Fortune Meso Shop.
      • Fixed an issue where Cadena characters with the "Haggle" skill could not make purchases from Ms. Fortune Meso Shop.
      • Fixed an issue where Soul Weapon skills were doing less damage than intended.
      • Fixed an issue where Kanna's "Ghost Yaksha Boss", "Kishin Shoukan", and "Spirit Domain" skills were doing less damage than intended.
      • Fixed an issue where Kanna's "Blossom Barrier" and "Bellflower Barrier" skill buff icons persisted even after the character left the barrier.
      • Fixed an issue where the BTS cash cover items contained a typo.
      • Fixed an issue where the [BTS] Black Swan Damage Skin (Unit) incorrectly displayed the 'M' unit as a 'B' unit.
      • Fixed an issue where Hayato's "Shinsoku" skill crashed the client.

    View on the Official Site