Unscheduled Minor Patch - February 5, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 4, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Friday, February 5, 2021 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT Feb 6). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Feb 6). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, February 5, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (Feb 6) - 5:00 AM (Feb 6)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.220.2.0.
      • Fixed an issue where skills with reflect damage and counter damage effects could cause the client to disconnect.
      • Fixed an issue where Hayato's Iaijutsu Phantom Blade skill was not correctly dealing damage to mobs on its 4th and 5th hit.
      • Fixed an issue where repeatedly using Jett's Singularity Shock skill could cause the client to crash.

    View on the Official Site