Unscheduled Minor Patch - January 19, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 14, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,889
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT Jan 20). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Jan 20). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Tuesday, January 19, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (Jan 20) - 5:00 AM (Jan 20)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.219.5.0.
      • Fixed an issue where purchases cannot be made in Awake Meso Shops if your guild's 'Merchandising' skill is active.
      • Fixed an issue where Black Market Merchant Liuyi and Black Market Merchant Feng Shao did not appear in the Yu Garden map.

    View on the Official Site