Unscheduled Minor Patch - January 24, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 24, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,583
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 1:00 AM PST (4:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM CET / 8:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 3:00 AM PST on Thursday, January 24, 2019 (6:00 AM EST / 12:00 PM CET / 10:00 PM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, January 24, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM
    CET (UTC +1): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Updating MapleStory to v.202.3.0
      • Fixing an issue where the PIC keys won't change letters when clicked multiple times.
      • Fixing an issue where players would receive an "Invalid PIC Error" when entering PICs with numbers.
      • Fixing an issue where Evan's "Dragon Dive" skill could cause players to disconnect.

    View on the Official Site
     
    Blatt likes this.