Unscheduled Minor Patch - January 31, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 30, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,535
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Friday, January 31, 2020 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Feb 1). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Feb 1).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, January 31, 2020
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Feb 1) - 5:00 AM (Feb 1)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • MapleStory will be updated to v211.2.0.
      • Monthly Windows Updates.
      • Fixing an issue where a Masteria Grandmaster Accessory Exclusive Scroll purchased in v210 could not be used in v211.

    View on the Official Site