Unscheduled Minor Patch - July 21, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 21, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Thursday, July 21st, 2022 at 12:30 AM PDT (3:30 AM EDT / 9:30 AM CEST / 5:30 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 3:30 AM PDT (6:30 AM EDT / 12:30 PM CEST / 8:30 PM AEST). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, July 21st, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 12:30 AM - 3:30 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 3:30 AM - 6:30 AM
    CEST (UTC +2): 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.234.2.0.
      • Fixed the issue where opening the Character Info UI in Reboot world after completing the '[Home] A Place of Your Own' quest will crash the game client.
      • Fixed the issue where opening the Character Info UI of another player who completed the '[Home] A Place of Your Own' quest in Reboot world will crash the game client.
      • Fixed the issue where monsters dropped items that could not be picked up when defeated.
        • Stellar Detectives and Home Expansion quests will be temporarily disabled to address this issue, and they will be re-enabled in a future maintenance. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    View on the Official Site