Unscheduled Minor Patch - June 10, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 10, 2021 at 4:43 PM.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,793
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST June 11 / 10:00 AM AEST June 11). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 9:00 PM PDT (12:00 AM EDT June 11 / 6:00 AM CEST June 11 / 2:00 PM AEST June 11). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, June 10, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM (June 11)
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM (June 11) - 6:00 AM (June 11)
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 AM (June 11) - 2:00 PM (June 11)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.223.2.0.
      • Remove the Hotel Arcus Medals and Sacred Symbols that were obtained erroneously during v223.
      • Quests will be reset for characters that proceeded with the Hotel Arcus questline.

    View on the Official Site