Unscheduled Minor Patch - November 16, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 16, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,539
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Friday, November 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM PST (4:00 PM EST / 10:00 PM CET / 8:00 AM AEDT November 17). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 3:00 PM PST (6:00 PM EST / 12:00 AM CET November 17 / 10:00 AM AEDT November 17).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, November 16, 2018
    PST (UTC -8): 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

    EST (UTC -5): 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (November 17)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 8:00 AM (November 17) – 10:00 AM (November 17)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.200.2.0.
      • Fixing an issue where Legion Quests were missing or not functioning properly on certain worlds.
      • Fixing an issue where clicking on a node in the Moonbridge world map would display placeholder text.
      • Fixing an issue where coupons could not be redeemed from the Cash Shop.
      • Fixing an issue where multiple NPCs were displaced in Lith Harbor.
      • Fixing a text issue with Maple Relay where the amount of boxes was listed incorrectly.
      • Fixing an issue where Maple Relay Tier 4 Box rewards displayed incorrect information for the Absolab Box. The Box should say 17-stars.
      • Fixing an issue where the Masarayu's Gift Atmospheric Effect Coupon grants an incorrect item.
      • Fixing an issue where talking to Matilda in El Nath crashes the game.
      • Fixing an issue where talking to Jean in Lith Harbor crashes the game.
      • Fixing an issue where the Neinheart's Request section of the Commerci quest could not be completed.

    View on the Official Site