Unscheduled Minor Patch - November 18, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 18, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,361
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch maintenance on Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 9:00 AM PST (12:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT Nov. 19). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT Nov. 19). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, November 18, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 4:00 AM - 7:00 AM (Nov. 19)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.228.3.0
      • Fixed an issue where the client would close after a certain amount of time.
      • Fixed an issue where Kanna's Vanquisher Charm did no damage.
      • Fixed an issue where Jett's Backup Beatdown did no damage.
      • Fixed an issue where Reboot's detailed meso skill showed 400% instead of 500%.

    View on the Official Site