Unscheduled Minor Patch - November 20, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 20, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,514
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday November 20, 2018 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT November 21). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST on Tuesday, November 20 (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT November 21).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (November 21) - 5:00 AM (November 21)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.200.3.0.
      • Fixing an issue where the Maple Rewards Tier 4 Box had incorrect text stating that Cadena and Illium could not use the box. Cadena and Illium are able to use the box.
      • Fixing an issue where Monad reward screens could crash the client.
      • Fixing an issue where Cygnus Blessing level would be set to 0 when creating a Tera Burning on an Ark character.
      • Fixing an issue where some PSSB NX items could not be traded in for an Avatar Box Stamp.
      • Fixing an issue where Bellflower Barrier - Boss Rush was not adding extra boss damage.
      • Fixing an issue where Mr.Newname and Spinel were overlapping in Mu Lung.
      • Fixing an issue where Monster Live tooltip text was displaced in the UI.
      • Fixing an issue where Lab Legion Blocks were visually displaced when moving.
      • Fixing an issue where the item link was not working when in the Totem UI.
      • Fixing an issue where Commerci could crash the client.

    View on the Official Site