Unscheduled Minor Patch - November 22, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 22, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Friday, November 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM AEDT Nov 23). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 4:00 PM PST (7:00 PM EST / 1:00 AM CET Nov 23 / 11:00 AM AEDT Nov 23). Make sure to complete any daily quests before the minor patch begins, as it will likely not be complete until after the 4:00 PM PST daily reset.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, November 22, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM (Nov 23)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 9:00 AM (Nov 23) - 11:00 AM (Nov 23)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.209.2.0.
      • Fixing an issue where attempting to create a character on an account that has not reset PIC in a while causes player to log in to an existing character.
      • Fixing an issue where Ark's link skill "Solus" is at Lv. 2 instead of Lv. 3 for Lv. 210+ Ark characters.
      • Fixing an issue where using the Maplemas Party Potion caused the client to crash.
      • Fixing an issue where Friendship Rings are not displayed in Cash Inventory upon purchase.

    View on the Official Site