Unscheduled Minor Patch - October 3, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 3, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,195
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT / 12:00 AM CEST Oct 4 / 8:00 AM AEST Oct 4). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST Oct 4 / 10:00 AM AEST Oct 4). Make sure to complete any daily quests before the minor patch begins, as it will likely not be complete until after the 5:00 PM PDT reset.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, October 3, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 AM (Oct 4) - 2:00 AM (Oct 4)
    AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 AM (Oct 4) - 10:00 AM (Oct 4)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.208.2.0.
      • The following skills will no longer cause a runtime error that disconnects the MapleStory client:
        • Apocalypse Cannon
        • Elemental Fury
        • Elemental Radiance
        • Mascot
        • Radiant Evil
        • Spirit Bond
        • Tengu Strike
      • Jett can once again be created with Character Cards.
      • Players can once again purchase Slot Expansion Coupons using NX Prepaid.
      • Untranslated text no longer appears in the Cash Shop in the Cash Shop when clicking on "Details" for "My Outfits".
      • The sale dates in the Cash Shop in Reboot world are now displayed correctly.

    View on the Official Site